Contact Us  


 

   Audit
   ==========================================================


Phone:
(205) 991-7001
(800) 201-9033

 

Fax:
(205) 991-7921


Email:
PayrollAudit@TheSheffieldFund.com


 

Manager:
Chris Monroe
CMonroe@TheSheffieldFund.com





 

    Customer Service / Billing
   =========================================================


Phone:
(205) 991-7001
(866) 839-4381


Fax:
(205) 437-2341


Email:
Billing@TheSheffieldFund.com


Member Payrolls:
Invoice@TheSheffieldFund.com


Assistant Manager:
Pierce Huggins
PierceH@TheSheffieldFund.com





   Loss Control
   =========================================================

 

 


Email:
Safety@SheffieldRisk.com


Manager:
Ray Hodge
RayH@SheffieldRisk.com

 

 

 

 



   Claims
   ==========================================================


Phone:
(205) 991-7552

Fax:
(205) 991-7978


Email:
NewClaim@SheffieldRisk.com


Manager:
Sandy Jackson
SandyJ@SheffieldRisk.com




   Underwriting
   =========================================================

 

 

 


Phone:
(205) 991-7001
(866) 839-3769


Fax:
(205) 437-2343

(866) 839-4160


Manager:
Jeremy Giadrosich
JeremyG@TheSheffieldFund.com

 

 

 





   Marketing
   ==========================================================


North Alabama Sales Rep and Manager:

Nichole Marcum
(205) 585-2907

NicholeC@TheSheffieldFund.com



South Alabama Sales Rep:

Anna Watts
(205) 209-5541

AWatts@TheSheffieldFund.com


 

Central Alabama Sales Rep and Manager:
Joanne Reed
(205) 910-8362
JoanneR@TheSheffieldFund.com